2021 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. - Monday, January 18

Washington's Birthday - Monday, February 15

Memorial Day - Monday, May 31

Independence Day (observed) - Monday, July 5

Labor Day - Monday, September 6

Columbus Day - Monday, October 11

Veterans Day - Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 25

Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 26

Christmas Eve (observed) - Thursday, December 23

Christmas Day (observed) - Friday, December 24

New Year's Day (observed) - Friday, December 31