New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. - Monday, January 21

Washington's Birthday - Monday, February 18

Memorial Day - Monday, May 27

Independence Day - Thursday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 2

Columbus Day - Monday, October 14

Veterans Day - Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28

Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 29

Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25